Reviews

7.7
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.7
Property Location
8.3
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.0
Value
7.0

Reviews

    emibolgeri
    gt

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joyce
    mx

    Review Score

    10
    February 22, 2018

    A beautiful and restful oasis.

    Amanda
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 4, 2018
    Wish they had a bar on-site.
    Clean, friendly staff and great location (not in the heart of town, but close enough to walk to it).
    gt

    Review Score

    2.5
    December 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bety
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 19, 2017

    Beside the bath-tub, I love this place, I sure will comeback soon and will recommended to everybody.

    the bathtub was slipery, none trash container in the room.
    the size of both bedroom and bathroom. The beautiful garden, mini-library. Friendly staff.
    Dr Amaya
    sv

    Review Score

    10
    November 28, 2016

    Excellent

    Nothing remarkable.
    As per my father, the comfort of the entire hotel was amazing, they were very happy and thankful with the attention that they receive from the hotel staff. Also they remark the quiet nights.
    Gustavo
    cr

    Review Score

    2.5
    November 22, 2016

    Don't go there, too many better options for the same price!!

    customer service, attitude
    nothing
    Lucia
    gt

    Review Score

    4.2
    October 18, 2017

    Hotel Horrible

    Horrible en general. Viejo, descuidado, instalaciones feas.
    nada
    gt

    Review Score

    3.3
    January 3, 2017

    Not worth the money

    It is really noisy, you can hear all other guests walking and talking arround, and the staff was never arround. I called at 3am at the front desk because of loud guests and never responded, I coudn't sleep. Everything looks old and used, I ran out of hot water in the middle of my shower.
    bert
    be

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 14, 2016

    Nice hotel

    Ask for a room away from the street, bit noisy with cars passing as from 4am
    Nice rooms, better than average in Antigua. Great garden.
    Bejal
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 18, 2016

    Lovely character property

    Not much information in the hotel about tours/trips/things to do although plenty of tourist agencies are in town. No English speaking staff (but it is Guatemala after all)
    Beautiful rooms filled with character. Great view of the volcan agua from our little balcony. Good location being away from noise but close to the main centre. Breakfast was lovely. Beautiful garden that was a pleasure to sit and relax in. Not sure why this hotel isn't booked more - pretty sure we were the only guests staying at the time! Really enjoyed our stay here
    sv

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 9, 2016
    Bathroom was a bit dusty, walls are very thin
    The service was great, including breakfast, staff was very friendly (they let us borrow their umbrella), great location if you want some peace and calm
    Ezequiel Carl
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    July 17, 2016
    The location and the friendly and professional staff in particular Porferio. We will return.