Bewertungen

7,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,0
Komfort
7,7
Lage der Unterkunft
8,3
Einrichtungen
7,3
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,0

Bewertungen

    sophie
    gt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    25. August 2016

    Beautiful setting - not very attentive staff

    Das personal kann kein english und hat den tourguide der uns abholen wollte wieder weggeschickt weil er unseren Namen nicht verstanden hat. Da wir direkt vor seienm büro mit unsern Taschen saßen fand ich das ein wenig schwierig. Es kam auch keine entschuldigung
    emibolgeri
    gt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Joyce
    mx

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Februar 2018

    A beautiful and restful oasis.

    Amanda
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Januar 2018
    Wish they had a bar on-site.
    Clean, friendly staff and great location (not in the heart of town, but close enough to walk to it).
    gt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    4. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lucia
    gt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    18. Oktober 2017

    Hotel Horrible

    Horrible en general. Viejo, descuidado, instalaciones feas.
    nada
    Bety
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    19. April 2017

    Beside the bath-tub, I love this place, I sure will comeback soon and will recommended to everybody.

    the bathtub was slipery, none trash container in the room.
    the size of both bedroom and bathroom. The beautiful garden, mini-library. Friendly staff.
    gt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    3. Januar 2017

    Not worth the money

    It is really noisy, you can hear all other guests walking and talking arround, and the staff was never arround. I called at 3am at the front desk because of loud guests and never responded, I coudn't sleep. Everything looks old and used, I ran out of hot water in the middle of my shower.
    Dr Amaya
    sv

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. November 2016

    Excellent

    Nothing remarkable.
    As per my father, the comfort of the entire hotel was amazing, they were very happy and thankful with the attention that they receive from the hotel staff. Also they remark the quiet nights.
    Gustavo
    cr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    22. November 2016

    Don't go there, too many better options for the same price!!

    customer service, attitude
    nothing
    bert
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    14. Oktober 2016

    Nice hotel

    Ask for a room away from the street, bit noisy with cars passing as from 4am
    Nice rooms, better than average in Antigua. Great garden.
    Bejal
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    18. August 2016

    Lovely character property

    Not much information in the hotel about tours/trips/things to do although plenty of tourist agencies are in town. No English speaking staff (but it is Guatemala after all)
    Beautiful rooms filled with character. Great view of the volcan agua from our little balcony. Good location being away from noise but close to the main centre. Breakfast was lovely. Beautiful garden that was a pleasure to sit and relax in. Not sure why this hotel isn't booked more - pretty sure we were the only guests staying at the time! Really enjoyed our stay here
    sv

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    9. August 2016
    Bathroom was a bit dusty, walls are very thin
    The service was great, including breakfast, staff was very friendly (they let us borrow their umbrella), great location if you want some peace and calm
    Ezequiel Carl
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    17. Juli 2016
    The location and the friendly and professional staff in particular Porferio. We will return.